Astronomy



Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /virtual/users/e16105-17163/web/common.php on line 526

Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days, 14 hours, 4 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 6:37am
Sunset: 6:46pm
Daylight: 12:09
Moonrise: 5:08am (22-Sep-2014)
Moonset: 5:52pm (22-Sep-2014)
Waning Crescent
2% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 02-Sep-2014 6:11am CDT
02 September 2014 11:11 GMT
Mon, 08-Sep-2014 8:38pm CDT
09 September 2014 01:38 GMT
Mon, 15-Sep-2014 9:05pm CDT
16 September 2014 02:05 GMT
Wed, 24-Sep-2014 1:14am CDT
24 September 2014 06:14 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 20-Mar-2014 11:57am CDT
20 March 2014 16:57 GMT
Sat, 21-Jun-2014 5:51am CDT
21 June 2014 10:51 GMT
Mon, 22-Sep-2014 9:29pm CDT
23 September 2014 02:29 GMT
Sun, 21-Dec-2014 5:03pm CST
21 December 2014 23:03 GMT